25 Top And Best Kids' Sports Shoes To Buy

Children's Sports Shoes

Image: Shutterstock

Wondering how quick your little baby has grown into a toddler? Well yes this the time when he/she requires physical exercises for development. For that your naughty toddler needs good shoes, to protect his/her legs. Confused confused which are the best sports shoes for kids?

Top 25 Kids’ Sports Shoes 

Here are our 25 suggestions for kids sport shoes, the best amongst the plethora of them available today; take your pick!

1. Nike flux Supreme Tr2:

Buy Nike flux Supreme For ₹ 3,995.00 @ www.amazon.in/nike-flux-supreme

The Supreme Tr2, made by Nike, which is one of the famous brands for shoes, features synthetic overlays and mesh upper for breathable comfort. It has light weight cushioning with the Python midsole that is resilient as well, and Rubber outsole with flex that provides durability and optimum traction. If you think your toddler runs fast, you should give a shot for this one and notice the further improvement.

[ Read: Nike Shoes For Kids ]

2. Spiderman Running Shoes:

Buy Nike flux Supreme For ₹ 6,381.00 @ www.amazon.in/nike-flux-supreme

Kids love Spiderman, and everyone knows that. It is for sure that your child will dig this! Apart from the rubber sole design for appropriate surface traction, breathability and cushioning are provided by the mesh and synthetic upper lining.

3. Puma Universal Tt Jr Football Shoes:

Puma Universal

If your little one loves playing football and won’t leave that field, the Universal Tt Jr by Puma is a great choice. It is truly light weight and comfortable to wear due to the rubber sole while the mesh lining takes care of proper ventilation.

4. Nike Supergame (Gs) Running Shoes:

Buy Nike Supergame (Gs) Running Shoes @ www.amazon.in/nike-supergame-(gs)-running-shoes

The Supergame running shoes by Nike has everything a pair of running shoes need from being light weight to be properly ventilated.

[ Read: How To Teach Kids To Tie Shoes ]

5. Lotto Vienna Jr Running Shoes:

Lotto Vienna Jr Running Shoes

With the mesh lining, mesh upper and rubber sole, the Vienna Jr will be a true companion for your child in sporting endeavours.

6. Adidas F5 Trx Fg J Football Shoes:

Buy Adidas F5 Trx Fg J Football Shoes For ₹ 3,799.00 @ www.amazon.in/adidas-f5-trx-fg-j-football-shoes

What makes the F5 Trx really unique is the excellent grip that it offers thanks to the TRAXION™ FG outsole and the rubber sole keeps it lightweight.

7. E Bear Black Running Shoes:

E Bear Black Running Shoes

Providing durability due to the Velcro enclosure, the mesh upper and lining are the boost towards fitness.

8. Skechers Go Run Ride Running Shoes:

Buy Skechers Go Run Ride Running Shoes For ₹ 5,999.00 @ www.amazon.in/skechers-go-run-ride-running-shoes

Meant for tough use, these grey and orange coloured lace ups will let your kid run in style.

9. Liberty Footfun Running Shoes:

Buy Liberty Footfun Running Shoes @ www.amazon.in/liberty-footfun-running-shoes

These shoes are a good choice for your child for running. The PVC sole coupled with synthetic material ensures grip and durability.

10. Skechers Ibex Under Fire Running Shoes:

Skechers Ibex Under Fire Running Shoes

The under fire has it all to keep your brat in pace with fashion with the under fire with a rubber sole and a Velcro closure.

[ Read: How to Motivate Your Child in Sports ]

11. Big Wasp Running Shoes:

Big Wasp Running Shoes

Optimum for both casual wear and outdoor games will keep the feet of your child in comfort thanks to the rubber sole that also provides multi surface traction.

12Nike Dual Fusion Run 2 (Gs) Running Shoes:

Buy Skechers Ibex Under Fire Running Shoes @ www.amazon.in/skechers-ibex-under-fire-running-shoes

A flawless mix of support and breathability is achieved in the Dual Fusion 2 thanks to the strategic overlays on the open mesh upper.

13. Nike Free 5.0 Running Shoes:

Buy Nike Free 5.0 Running Shoes @ www.amazon.in/nike-free-5.0-running-shoes

What makes the 5.0 a great plus one to the sports gear of your little one? It is a promise of maximum comfort and underfoot protection by Nike.

14. Admiral Dart Black Running Shoes:

Buy Admiral Dart Black Running Shoes For ₹ 3,320.00 @ www.amazon.in/admiral-dart-black-running-shoes

These running shoes from Admiral are designed to give your little one the sporty look with premium quality synthetic material. Team them up with track pants to get fit in style.

15. Adidas Savio Running Shoes:

Adidas Savio Running Shoes

These lace ups sport a non-leather upper with a sole of rubber to provide breathability and comfort plus being stylish at the same time thanks to the funky looks.

[ Read: Best Sports For Kids ]

16. Adidas Adifast K Running Shoes:

Adidas Adifast K Running Shoes

Buy Adidas Adifast K Running Shoes @ www.amazon.in/adidas-adifast-k-running-shoes

Another offering from Adidas, the Adidas is no different than the Savio, having a rubber sole and mesh upper, except for the design, which varies from one individual to another.

17. Kid’s Ville Running Shoes:

Buy Kid’s Ville Running Shoes @ www.amazon.in/kid’s-ville-running-shoes

With the rubber sole taking care of balance and stability, the comfort of the Kid’s Ville Running shoes is such that your little one will never want to take these off.

18. Kittens Running Shoes:

Buy Kittens Running Shoes @ www.amazon.in/kittens-running-shoes

The pink colour of the Kittens running shoes suggests it is obviously well suited for your little girl. A mesh lining and upper of non-leather material will keep her feet at ease. Rubber sole will provide the necessary traction while she is busy playing on the ground.

19. Puma Faas 300 Jr Running Shoes:

Buy Puma Faas 300 Jr Running Shoes For ₹ 3,900.00 @ www.amazon.in/puma-faas-300-jr-running-shoes

From the stables of Puma comes the Faas 300 Jr that A synthetic lining coupled with a mesh upper for comfort and ventilation without forgetting of the rubber sole that keeps these lace-ups flexible and light weight.

20. Skechers Sporty Shorty Running Shoes:

Buy Skechers Sporty Shorty Running Shoes For ₹ 3,359.30 @ www.amazon.in/skechers-sporty-shorty-running-shoes

Pink in colour! These are once again recommended for your little princess, which will keep her delicate feet relaxed and comfortable throughout the day thanks to the mesh upper and lining. Light weight and comfort is provided by the phylon sole, while the multi coloured laces catch the fancy of her for sure.

[ Read: Best Balance Bikes For Kids ]

21. Lotto Record Youth Running Shoes:

Buy Skechers Sporty Shorty Running Shoes @ www.amazon.in/skechers-sporty-shorty-running-shoes

Unleash your kiddo’s true potential with these lace ups which have a synthetic upper, rubber sole and synthetic inner lining to keep provide his feet with traction and comfort while keeping itself durable, thus preventing any wear and tear that is often faced when dealing with children’s footwear.

22. Tom and Jerry Running Shoes:

Buy Tom and Jerry Running Shoes For ₹ 1,999.00 @ www.amazon.in/tom-and-jerry-running-shoes

This is one of the best sport shoes for kids. Tom and Jerry are the characters that live in almost every child’s heart. Let your little brat feel good by wearing them with the synthetic leather material of the upper coupled with the PVC sole.

23. Yonex World Champ Jr 85 badminton shoes:

Buy Yonex World Champ Jr 85 badminton shoes @ www.amazon.in/yonex-world-champ-jr-85-badminton-shoes

Let your little badminton champion shine with the Yonex world champ Jr 85 badminton shoes that pack in a non-leather upper and lining for durability during long practise sessions and a rubber sole for comfort.

24. Puma Velize II Fg Jr Football Shoes:

Buy Puma Velize II Fg Jr Football Shoes For ₹ 2,799.00 @ www.amazon.in/puma-velize-ii-fg-jr-football-shoes

Yet another offering from puma, are ideal for your little football freak thanks to the inner lining and the upper of synthetic material which are lightweight and comfortable.

25Adidas Nxt Lvl Spd K Basketball Shoes:

Buy Adidas Nxt Lvl Spd K Basketball Shoes @ www.amazon.in/adidas-nxt-lvl-spd-k-basketball-shoes

Let your little one shine in the basketball court with these lace up that have TORSION system for midfoot integrity, EVA midsole and EVA insole that provides utmost comfort while keeping it light.

We hope our collection of top 25 kids sports shoes helps you find the best one for him/her. Do share your experiences, in the comment section below, about choosing the first running shoes for your kiddo or how your kid chose his/her first sport shoes.

Recommended Articles:

Click
The following two tabs change content below.
Featured Image