Merries - Exceptional Breathability Tape Diapers

Product Description

Ever thought of a technology that will tell when your baby needs a diaper change? A diaper that will allow your little one to actually sleep like a baby? These revolutionary Merries diapers are not just gentle on the skin but are packed with lots of other features to keep your baby happy. These diapers […]

Ever thought of a technology that will tell when your baby needs a diaper change? A diaper that will allow your little one to actually sleep like a baby? These revolutionary Merries diapers are not just gentle on the skin but are packed with lots of other features to keep your baby happy.

  • These diapers have a triple layer air through system ensuring your baby’s skin remains dry.
  • They are clinically proven to be rash free as the diapers are extra soft, fluffy, and they absorb quickly.
  • They also come with a revolutionary wetness indicator. When the diaper strip changes from yellow to dark blue, it is time to change the diaper.
  • The micro air channels release the heat from the diaper’s outer sheet and allow ventilation.
    The diaper’s snug fit ensures there is no leakage from any side.
  • It can easily fit the baby as it stretches 2.5 times more. This makes it easy to put the diaper and remove it.
  • A flexible elastic around the tummy allows for comfortable feeding and sitting experience for the baby.
  • There is an adorable bunny print on each Merries diaper.
4.7/5
65 Ratings & 65 Reviews
80%
Would recommend this to a friend.

Kavita | 9 days ago

Awesome diaper

I never knew trying a new diaper would be so good. It's really helpful for me to get a diaper change alert. The indicator keeps me informed and my baby feels so happy as he stays dry for longer durations. Thnk you momjunction and merries for the sample.

Uma | 2 days ago

Review

Quality quality bt costly to buy ..Soft and comfortable for babies,good absorption quality,availaibity of the diapers is available only in amazon ..want to buy the same the cost of the same makes us think as its costly for buying..The quality of the diapers are really good and nice for babies

Umera | 2 days ago

Awesome Product

Thank you Momjunction for the sample. I have received the samples within a week and the diapers are so very good.No smell of the pee even after using it for hours. Product absorb very well and the baby also feels relax, no itching. Size also fits properly and no rashes have been seen so far

Yogita Baid | 2 days ago

A genuine super product for young ones

I have received the Merries sample last week, I used it for my baby. I was surprised at the results. The wetness indicator helped me keep track which is fantastic. Thank you MomJunction for the sample. I am switching to Merries and recommend other mothers too.

Disha Jain | 6 days ago

Awesome product for babies

I have used these diapers for my baby recently and I love these diapers.. If I talk about the absorption capacity of the diaper it excellent means it absorb approx 6 to 7 hours easily.. If I talk about the material of the diaper then it is very soft and fits well to my baby and these diapers are worth buying

Priya parekh | 3 days ago

super comfy amazing diapers

Really amazing diapers, I just could not believe that my baby felt so comfortable in Merries diaper. No rashes and stayed dry for a long time. Thank you momjunction for the sample.

Best diapers

Merries diapers are wonderful! totally love these diapers because my baby is always so merry using them. They keep my little one dry and happy. The blue indicator keeps me alert all the time and changing of diapers is hassle free.

Santoshi | 3 days ago

Awesome

Mommy and baby merry merry....very soft and comfortable...skin friendly for baby...no leakage ...m happy was part of the trial to receive it...also baby skin remains the same soft and smooth....lloved the essence factor while making baby wear it...very awesome brand as compared to others which I have used so far until now.

Shraddha Kamat | 3 days ago

Great product for babies

Loved the product as it keeps me baby rash free despite long hours of use. The material used is cotton soft and my baby is happy playing while wearing it. The soaking capacity is also good u like other brands available in market. Highly recommend to new mothers for their babies

Rinal | 3 days ago

Super diaper for super bums

I have used diaper for my baby girl. She is very very happy after wearing merries and feels comfortable. Its bit costly compared to other diapers but tab for diaposal and wetness indicator is very good of this diapers. My baby is heavy wetter so absorbamcy is low. For her.

No Question and Answers